Find More info at theese users.
Lets save our animal friends.

https://twitter.com/OpTigerStorm/status/563429069128478720

https://twitter.com/AnonPir8/status/563446015974735872

1.
#JoinUs 
Please check @Gekkoti  TL for #OpTigerStorm tweets in french.
To change everything we need everyone!
#Anipals #OpFunKill

2.
In China wealthy businessmen are showing off by paying to have Tigers killed at “slaughter parties #OpTigerStorm
http://t.co/rmRtbVQ1Yf

image

TARGET LIST

#OpTigerStorm ************
Below is a list of targets for OpTigerStorm tweet storm on thurs 5th Feb, storm starts at 8pm GMT, 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 12 noon PST. China and Thailand are our main targets So feel free to hit any other sites in these countries.
Please @ the Op account @OpTigerStorm in your tweets.

Thank you for your help, we really do appreciate it 😀

Targets *******
http://www.gov.cn http://english.gov.cn/2008-03/16/content_921792.htm http://www.harbin.gov.cn http://www.thaigov.go.th/ http://www.tigertemplethailand.com/ http://www.beijingzoo.com/ http://www.shanghaizoo.cn/ http://www.tjzoo.com.cn/ http://www.njhszoo.com/ http://www.chaiyaphumcity.go.th/ http://www.tigerzoo.com/#_=_ http://www.surabaya.go.id/eng/tourism.php?page=zoo http://www.naturalbridgezoo.com http://www.tigersafari.us http://www.visitguilin.org http://www.gotsoma.co.za http://www.tigerkingdom.com/ http://www.moresonranch.co.za/ http://www.chiangmaizoo.com/ http://www.safariworld.com/ http://www.tigerzoo.com http://www.jakartazoo.org/

Tigerstorm Results! Reached.

image